Talk To Us

If you have any questions about the 2015 Lake County Wine Awards Competition or our high elevation wine region and our wine and vines, please contact us.

Terry Dereniuk
Terry Dereniuk, Chair
director@lakecountywineries.org
707.357.5237
Bob Fraser
Bob Fraser, Director Lake County Wine Awards Competition
rfraser@santarosa.edu

Thank you and good luck!

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Terry Dereniuk, Chair -
    director@lakecountywineries.org
Jacquelyn Farrington -
    jacquelyn@sixsigmaranch.com
Cielo Fox -
    cielo.fox@brassfieldestate.com
Steve Tylicki -
    steve@steelewines.com
Valerie Ramirez -
    vramirez7284@gmail.com
Jonathan Walters -
    jonathan.walters@brassfieldestate.com
Chris Skarada -
    cskarada@yahoo.com
Dustin Fults -
    dfults@langtryestate.com
Gregory Graham -
    greg@ggwines.com
Marni Johnson -
    marni@shannonridge.com
Stepheny Moore Johnson -
    stepheny@moorefamilywinery.com
Beau Moore -
    beau@moorefamilywinery.com

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Bob Fraser,
Director, Lake County Wine Awards Competition

Glenn McGourty,
UC Cooperative Winegrowing and Plant Science Advisor

Debra Sommerfield,
President, Lake County Winegrape Commission